↑ Return to About Our Board

Board Leadership

The Board of Directors, which is the governing body of the association, consists of a:

President - Bruce Murphy

Vice President - Joshua Greenwald

Secretary - Michelle Howe

Treasurer - Ms. Myra Mansouri

Immediate Past President - Carol Pelczarski

Three Directors

  1. Bob Barnard
  2. Wes St.Pierre
  3. Robin Sanctuary


Bruce Murphy, President HKS Associates Inc 17 Dunbar St Keene, NH 03431 Office: 603-352-6030 Cell: 603-355-6819 Fax: 603-357-7772 Email: bruce@brucemurphy.net   Ms. Myra Mansouri, Treasurer Galloway RE PO Box 100 47 Main Street Walpole, NH 03608 Office: 603-756-3661 Fax: 603-756-3993 Email: myra@gallowayservices.com   Joshua Greenwald, Vice President Greenwald Realty Associates 55 Main Street PO Box 361 Keene, NH 03431 …

View page »


Volunteering on a committee is a fun and exciting way to get involved with the board. When you join a committee, you can either join as a member for the year or some committees offer shorter length commitments called a Task Force. As a committee member, you will participate in meetings, events, and other various …

View page »

REALTOR® of the Year

CONGRATULATIONS TO CAROL PELCZARSKI, PELCZARSKI REALTY, LLC 2017 MONADNOCK REGION BOARD REALTOR OF THE YEAR!   REALTOR® of the Year recognizes those who have served not only the real estate profession but also their communities. Every year each of the 14 New Hampshire boards select a REALTOR® of the Year. Those 14 REALTORS® have the …

View page »

Honor Society

Click for the Honor Society Application Form. The purpose of the New Hampshire REALTORS® Honor Society is to encourage participation among board members. When agents actively participate in Board events they will become better aware of the current market conditions and they will better serve their customers/clients. Members of the Honor Society are awarded a …

View page »